top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLevi Sitladin

How Corona has affected me?

Corona is the big bad virus that has took the world by storm, it has stopped me from going to work, stopped me from being social, stopped me from going to university. However, now it has went one step further in its domination.


This week was meant to be my week of work experience at the gadget show where I would undoubtedly have made an impression and gotten myself a job... joking aside, it stopped me from doing something I enjoyed and with my time as a student coming to a close it was the break I needed to progress to my future goals. So, I wonder where this will not only me but a number of young media professionals like me, after corona will there still be openings for us? I can only hope.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page